P2 Team

Pamela Ventresca
Founder & COO
Pamela Ventresca
Founder & COO
Email:

pamela@p2realty.com

Contact Gloria
Phone:

416-472-2432

Email:

gloria@p2realty.com

Gloria Racioppo
Broker of Record
Gloria Racioppo
Broker of Record
Phone:

416-721-2234

Email:

gloria@p2realty.com

Angela Aiello
Sales Representative
Angela Aiello
Sales Representative
Phone:

(416) 618-8401

Email:

angelaa@p2realty.com

Raymond Chin
Broker
Raymond Chin
Broker
Phone:

416-320-0707

Email:

raymondc@p2realty.com

Gerry Crokidas
Sales Representative
Gerry Crokidas
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-648-6722

Email:

gerryc@p2realty.com

Palma Dametto
Sales Representative
Palma Dametto
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-318-5100

Email:

palmad@p2realty.com

Karen Doherty
Deal Secretary
Karen Doherty
Deal Secretary
Phone:

905-597-1480 x77

Email:

admin@p2realty.com

Agnes Fraczek
Sales Representative
Agnes Fraczek
Sales Representative
Phone:

647-229-5252

Email:

agnesf@p2realty.com

Mimmo Galati
Sales Representative
Mimmo Galati
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-409-5551

Email:

mimmog@p2realty.com

Alex Mazzone
Broker
Alex Mazzone
Broker
Phone:

416-839-5006

Email:

alexm@p2realty.com

Jim Millis
Broker
Jim Millis
Broker
Phone:

416-564-0569

Email:

jimm@p2realty.com

Ian Serota
Sales Representative
Ian Serota
Sales Representative
Phone:

647-236-9546

Email:

ians@p2realty.com

Kristen Straughan
Sales Representative
Kristen Straughan
Sales Representative
Phone:

647-226-2955

Email:

kristens@p2realty.com