P2 Team

Pamela Ventresca
Founder & CEO
Pamela Ventresca
Founder & CEO
Email:

pamela@p2realty.com

Phone:

416-472-2432

Email:

gloria@p2realty.com

Payam Ahangar
Broker of Record
Payam Ahangar
Broker of Record
Email:

payam@p2realty.com

Amadore Zhao
Sales Representative
Amadore Zhao
Sales Representative
Phone:

437-972-2283

Email:

amadorez@p2realty.com

Parivash Sharaf
Executive Assistant
Parivash Sharaf
Executive Assistant
Phone:

647-993-3910

Email:

paris@p2realty.com

Angela Aiello
Sales Representative
Angela Aiello
Sales Representative
Phone:

(416) 618-8401

Email:

angelaa@p2realty.com

Ritchie Anthonippillai
Sales Representative
Ritchie Anthonippillai
Sales Representative
Phone:

(647) 453-3596

Email:

ritchiea@p2realty.com

Zachary Brandwein
Sales Representative
Zachary Brandwein
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-399-0520

Email:

zachb@p2realty.com

Raymond Chin
Broker
Raymond Chin
Broker
Phone:

416-320-0707

Email:

raymondc@p2realty.com

Gerry Crokidas
Sales Representative
Gerry Crokidas
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-648-6722

Email:

gerryc@p2realty.com

Palma Dametto
Sales Representative
Palma Dametto
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-318-5100

Email:

palmad@p2realty.com

Aleksandra Dimitrijevic
Broker
Aleksandra Dimitrijevic
Broker
Julianna D’Assisi
Sales Representative
Julianna D’Assisi
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-272-4440

Email:

juliannad@p2realty.com

Alex Draper
Sales Representative
Alex Draper
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-272-4440

Email:

juliannad@p2realty.com

Daniela LaFace
Sales Representative
Daniela LaFace
Sales Representative
Phone:

6472951320

Email:

danielal@p2realty.com

Gunpreet Singh Kochar
Sales Representative
Gunpreet Singh Kochar
Sales Representative
Phone:

647-203-9503

Email:

gunpreetk@p2realty.com

Hamid Shahsavar
Broker
Hamid Shahsavar
Broker
Phone:

4168276093

Email:

hamids@p2realty.com

Cathy Fang
Sales Representative
Cathy Fang
Sales Representative
Phone:

647-546-7171

Email:

cfang@p2realty.com

Agnes Fraczek
Sales Representative
Agnes Fraczek
Sales Representative
Phone:

647-229-5252

Email:

agnesf@p2realty.com

Nicole Frendo-Cumbo
Sales Representative
Nicole Frendo-Cumbo
Sales Representative
Phone:

905-809-7926

Email:

nicolef@p2realty.com

Mimmo Galati
Sales Representative
Mimmo Galati
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-409-5551

Email:

mimmog@p2realty.com

Fathema Jafri
Sales Representative
Fathema Jafri
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-477-6846

Email:

thejafriteam@gmail.com

Raza Jafri
Sales Representative
Raza Jafri
Sales Representative
Phone:

647-869-7110

Email:

thejafriteam@gmail.com

Samantha Servello
Broker
Samantha Servello
Broker
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

samanthas@p2realty.com

Marcus Le
Sales Representative Hon, BA
Marcus Le
Sales Representative Hon, BA
Phone:

647-890-2230

Email:

marcusl@p2realty.com

Mike Zamani
Sales Representative
Mike Zamani
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-569-0759

Email:

mikez@p2realty.com

Luis Serrano
Sales Representative
Luis Serrano
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-845-6010

Email:

luiss@p2realty.com

Alex Mazzone
Broker
Alex Mazzone
Broker
Phone:

416-839-5006

Email:

alexm@p2realty.com

Emmalay Rattana
Sales Representative
Emmalay Rattana
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-543-1333

Email:

emmalayr@p2realty.com

Ben Pourkamali
Sales Representative
Ben Pourkamali
Sales Representative
Phone:

647-705-1344

Email:

BenP@P2Realty.com

Anthony Garisto
Sales Representative BBA
Anthony Garisto
Sales Representative BBA
Phone:

4166274391

Email:

anthonyg@p2realty.com

Darshan Kakar
Sales Representative
Darshan Kakar
Sales Representative
Phone:

647-222-3563

Email:

darshank@p2realty.com

Leon Lee
Sales Representative
Leon Lee
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-828-3748

Email:

leonl@p2realty.com

Masoud Ahangar
Broker
Masoud Ahangar
Broker
Email:

masouda@p2realty.com

Jim Millis
Broker
Jim Millis
Broker
Phone:

416-564-0569

Email:

jimm@p2realty.com

Julian Anthony Pucci
Sales Representative
Julian Anthony Pucci
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-802-2974

Email:

puccirealtor@gmail.com

Sandro Rocciolo
Broker
Sandro Rocciolo
Broker
Phone:

416-500-1461

Email:

info@sandrorocciolo.com

Arianna Soroush
Broker
Arianna Soroush
Broker
Phone:

416-994-5158

Email:

ariannas@p2realty.com