P2 Team

Pamela Ventresca
Founder & CEO
Pamela Ventresca
Founder & CEO
Email:

pamela@p2realty.com

Contact Gloria
Phone:

416-472-2432

Email:

gloria@p2realty.com

Payam Ahangar
Broker of Record
Payam Ahangar
Broker of Record
Phone:

647-308-5340

Email:

payam@p2realty.com

Pat Lombardi
Preconstruction Operations Sales Manager
Pat Lombardi
Preconstruction Operations Sales Manager
Phone:

647-216-1504

Email:

patl@p2realty.com

Agnes Fraczek
Sales Representative
Agnes Fraczek
Sales Representative
Phone:

647-229-5252

Email:

agnesf@p2realty.com

Alex Draper
Sales Representative
Alex Draper
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-898-7588

Email:

juliannad@p2realty.com

Alex Mazzone
Broker
Alex Mazzone
Broker
Phone:

416-839-5006

Email:

alexm@p2realty.com

Ali Norouzi
Sales Representative
Ali Norouzi
Sales Representative
Phone:

905-731-5269

Email:

alin@p2realty.com

Amadore Zhao
Sales Representative
Amadore Zhao
Sales Representative
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

amadorez@p2realty.com

Angela Aiello
Sales Representative
Angela Aiello
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-618-8401

Email:

angelaa@p2realty.com

Anna Neri
Sales Representative
Anna Neri
Sales Representative
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

annan@p2realty.com

Anna Piriyeva
Sales Representative
Anna Piriyeva
Sales Representative
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

annap@p2realty.com

Ben Pourkamali
Sales Representative
Ben Pourkamali
Sales Representative
Phone:

647-705-1344

Email:

BenP@P2Realty.com

Cathy Fang
Sales Representative
Cathy Fang
Sales Representative
Phone:

647-546-7171

Email:

cfang@p2realty.com

Daniela LaFace
Sales Representative
Daniela LaFace
Sales Representative
Phone:

647-295-1320

Email:

danielal@p2realty.com

Darshan Kakar
Sales Representative
Darshan Kakar
Sales Representative
Phone:

647-222-3563

Email:

darshank@p2realty.com

Elana Hearse
Broker
Elana Hearse
Broker
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

Elanah@p2realty.com

Emmalay Rattana
Sales Representative
Emmalay Rattana
Sales Representative
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

emmalayr@p2realty.com

Gerry Crokidas
Sales Representative
Gerry Crokidas
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-648-6722

Email:

gerryc@p2realty.com

Gunpreet Singh Kochar
Sales Representative
Gunpreet Singh Kochar
Sales Representative
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

gunpreetk@p2realty.com

Hamid Shahsavar
Broker
Hamid Shahsavar
Broker
Phone:

416-827-6093

Email:

hamids@p2realty.com

Jim Millis
Broker
Jim Millis
Broker
Phone:

416-564-0569

Email:

jimm@p2realty.com

Joe Martino
Sales Representative
Joe Martino
Sales Representative
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

JoeM@P2Realty.com

Jordana Bauco
Broker
Jordana Bauco
Broker
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

jordanb@p2realty.com

Joseph Locantore
Salesperson
Joseph Locantore
Salesperson
Phone:

416-525-9685

Email:

josephl@p2realty.com

Julian Cantatore
Broker
Julian Cantatore
Broker
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

julianc@p2realty.com

Julianna D’Assisi
Sales Representative
Julianna D’Assisi
Sales Representative
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

juliannad@p2realty.com

Kimberly Oliveira
Office Administrator - Barrie Location
Kimberly Oliveira
Office Administrator - Barrie Location
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

kimberly@p2realty.com

Kristine Chin-You
Sales Representative
Kristine Chin-You
Sales Representative
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

kristinec@p2realty.com

Lisa Reis
Director of Marketing + Sales Representative
Lisa Reis
Director of Marketing + Sales Representative
Phone:

416-807-1208

Email:

LisaR@P2realty.com

Luis Serrano
Sales Representative
Luis Serrano
Sales Representative
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

luiss@p2realty.com

Marcus Le
Sales Representative Hon, BA
Marcus Le
Sales Representative Hon, BA
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

marcusl@p2realty.com

Matthew Silverthorne
Sales Representative
Matthew Silverthorne
Sales Representative
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

matthews@p2realty.com

Mike Zamani
Sales Representative
Mike Zamani
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-569-0759

Email:

mikez@p2realty.com

Mimmo Galati
Sales Representative
Mimmo Galati
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-409-5551

Email:

mimmog@p2realty.com

Natalie Doyle
Sales Representative
Natalie Doyle
Sales Representative
Phone:

647-408-6289

Email:

natalied@p2realty.com

Palma Dametto
Sales Representative
Palma Dametto
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-318-5100

Email:

palmad@p2realty.com

Parivash Sharaf
Senior Account Manager
Parivash Sharaf
Senior Account Manager
Phone:

647-300-3910

Email:

paris@p2realty.com

Paula Merlino
Sales Representative
Paula Merlino
Sales Representative
Phone:

416-949-7878

Email:

paulam@p2realty.com

Raymond Chin
Broker
Raymond Chin
Broker
Phone:

416-320-0707

Email:

raymondc@p2realty.com

Rena Alessa
Sales Representative
Rena Alessa
Sales Representative
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

renaa@p2realty.com

Saida Zeynalova
Sales Representative
Saida Zeynalova
Sales Representative
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

saidaz@p2realty.com

Stefano Salerno
Sales Representative
Stefano Salerno
Sales Representative
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

stefanos@p2realty.com

Zachary Brandwein
Sales Representative
Zachary Brandwein
Sales Representative
Phone:

905-597-1480

Email:

zachb@p2realty.com